Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Draper

John Draper

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Draper
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of S. Bingham

S. Bingham

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Bingham
"Baxter Bouchillon became my agent a while ago after switching from an incompetent, unresponsive agent. Since the switch, I’ve primarily interacted with Madison. I cannot say one bad thing about her. She responds in a timely manner if I send an email, and she generally answers or returns calls quickly. She’s always helpful and pleasant. I’ve never spoken directly to Mr. Bouchillon, but I imagine that with employees like Madison, he offers the same level of service."
Profile photo of KeLana Gibson

KeLana Gibson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KeLana Gibson
"Ms. Madison Bradford has been very helpful with my new vehicle insurance process. She is very quick, efficient, and kind. Any questions that I had pertaining to my insurance policy, life insurance, etc. were answered in a breeze with such accurate certainty. My mother has been with StateFarm for years and they always provided her with the best service. I recently got into a natural disaster car accident and a tree hit my vehicle, resulting in my car being totaled. StateFarm has made the payout process very simple and easy without any hassle. My new vehicle will now be taking the place of my totaled vehicle. Thanks to StateFarm and Ms. Madison I am happily a new car owner with wonderful insurance and amenities. Thank you guys for your help!"
Profile photo of felicia drummond

felicia drummond

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felicia drummond
"Great organization, they have always helped me with all my needs. Madison has been great with checking in and making sure I am taking advantage of any available discounts. She calls and sees if I need to make any updates with my policy, shares recommendations and I really appreciate her and she always has great and positive energy. I’ve been with Baxter Bouchillon for over 10 years and I will continue to be a customer with them."
Profile photo of M M

M M

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"This is by far the best agency that I’ve ever encountered. I should have changed agents a long time ago. They are professional and organized. They respond in timely manner, email documents, and conveniently accept electronic signatures. They provide great customer service!"
Profile photo of Gordon Hall

Gordon Hall

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gordon Hall
"Mr. Bouchillon is absolutely the best. He is the most knowledgeable provider that I have met. He listened and got the right coverage for me. I have several autos and rental properties insured and it is the best coverage for a good price. He also helps with my life and disability insurance, and I highly recommend him for advice about insurance in terms of estate planning. His staff is top notch. Madison is extremely helpful with everything I have ever asked about on my policies. I highly recommend Baxter Bouchillon State Farm."
Profile photo of 777 Equanimity

777 Equanimity

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by 777 Equanimity
"Great service!"
Profile photo of paul desvignes

paul desvignes

October 8, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by paul desvignes
"Outstanding customer service...."
Profile photo of Colee King

Colee King

February 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Colee King
"Best agents in Georgia. Very good people!!!"